FAQs

Currently under development…

A company wants two or more people to each do an independent rating. Then, after they are completed, the ability to see the combined results as well as individual results. Person A does a first rating and saves. Person A gives user name and password to Person B in same company, asking Person B to do independent rating. Person A does not want Person B to see the rating Person A did (does not want to bias Person B). Will Person B see Person A’s ratings?

If person A saves on his personal machine, and person B does the rating on his personal machine, they will not see each other’s saved ratings. The saved rating is stored on the individual’s computer, not in the database. Therefore, two people logging in from different machines cannot see each other’s progress. Once they save, that data is posted to the database and referenced by the username. The summary information is available to the Administrator.