Webinars


“ESG Navigator is much more than a tool. Gib has brought together a diverse group of leading companies to discuss and address the latest sustainability topics companies are wrestling with.”

Dan Fitzgerald – Director, Product Sustainability – Stanley, Black & Decker


Register for Quarterly and ESG Navigator Webinars

Click here to register for both types of monthly webinars, described below.

  • January 20, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST) – QUARTERLY STRATEGY FORUM (OPTION C ONLY)
  • February 18, 2022 (Friday) 12:00 Noon (EST)
  • March 17, 2022 (Thursday) 11:30 AM (EST)
  • April 21, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST) – QUARTERLY STRATEGY FORUM (OPTION C ONLY)
  • May 19, 2022 (Thursday) 12:00 Noon (EST)
  • June 16, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST)
  • July 21, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST) – QUARTERLY STRATEGY FORUM (OPTION C ONLY)
  • August 25, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST)
  • September 15, 2022 (Thursday) 12:00 Noon (EST)
  • October 13, 2022 (Thursday) 11:00 AM(EST) – QUARTERLY STRATEGY FORUM (OPTION C ONLY)
  • November 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 11:00 AM (EST)
  • December 15, 2021 (Thursday) 11:00 AM (EST)

Quarterly ESG Strategy Forum

Premium (Option C) Members of the ESG Navigator Collaborative specifically asked for an opportunity, in a small, confidential setting, to engage in a “higher-level, strategic discussion” about ESG issues and where ESG Navigator can help. In response, we created the Quarterly ESG Strategy Forum. See below for dates and registration.

 

ESG Navigator Webinars

Registered Users of ESG Navigator (any company with login credentials) can join our ESG Navigator Webinars.  You can also look back at slides from any of our past webinars since January 2019.

 

Peer Company Presentations

Registered Users (with ESG Navigator login credentials) can download videos and files from our past monthly webinars here.

 

Peer Company Videos

This page has several videos, each roughly 15 minutes long, where a company ESG executive presented how they have used ESG Navigator.

 

Contact admin@esgnavigator.com with questions.